• Facebook Collectif 129H
  • Instagram Collectif 129H
  • YouTube 129H PRODUCTIONS

Founded in 2001, 129H is the first slam collective in France. A pioneer in slam scenes, shows and musical projects, writing and training workshops, the Collectif 129H is an essential reference.

 

Its history is inscribed in time. A time punctuated by the urgency to say. In 2000, the slam movement is a well-kept secret. Paris has only a few microscopic nightlife spots that attract strange butterflies with long tongues. Lyor, Neobled, Ninanonyme and Rouda are among them. They meet on the sidewalks of Ménilmontant, and recognize a common passion for writing and speaking. They then seal the birth of the Collectif 129H and open the third weekly slam scene in Paris.

 

The slam scenes of 129H have seen all that mattered in terms of writing, performance, abundant talents of the beginning of the millennium: D 'de Kabal, Souleymane Diamanka, Jacky Ido, Nicolas Seguy, Gaël Faye, Hippocampe Fou ...

 

The death of Ninanonyme in December 2004 acts as a detonator, which commits the collective even further on its path. Lyor, Neobled and Rouda then crisscrossed France and further afield to spread the slam discipline.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Their spoken, declaimed or rapped poetry then invests plural fields. On their slam stages, they opened up a space for free speech and triggered vocations, including that of Grand Corps Malade, which would work alongside them for several years. In their “Write and Say” workshops, they educate thousands of young and old alike to the exercise of poetic speech and oral writing. In show or on record, they offer unusual objects, where sharp flows and offbeat humor, vocal technique and sharp vision of the world mingle.

 

Lyor, Neobled and Rouda each lead their own artistic trajectory and come together in a trio around common creations. Between the releases of each individual's albums, the Collectif 129H multiplies the projects: the conception of a methodological guide on the slam workshops, a daily chronicle of the news on the waves of the Mouv ', the tour of the show "Slameurs Publics" … This journey rich in human encounters and artistic experiments will take them to Chicago in 2017, where they will play a joint creation with Marc Smith, the inventor of slam.

 

In January 2019, Neobled left the Collective and devoted himself to the activities of the QDCF. “When to say is to do” is a concept of slam evenings, the primary objective of which is to help associations. Founding member of 129H, he also runs his own writing workshops, carries out multiple cultural projects, and continues to explore his musical galaxy.

 

Today, Lyor and Rouda manage and animate all of the collective's activities: workshops and training, creations and voice-overs.

129H PRODUCTIONS

38-40, rue des Amandiers - 75020 Paris

+33 1 77 12 63 63

• Facebook Collectif 129H
  • Instagram Collectif 129H
  • YouTube 129H PRODUCTIONS

Fondé en 2001, 129H est le premier collectif de slam en France. Pionnier en matière de scènes slam, de spectacles et de projets musicaux, d'ateliers d'écriture et de formation, le Collectif 129H est une référence incontournable.

 

Son histoire s’inscrit dans le temps. Un temps rythmé par l’urgence de dire. En 2000, le mouvement slam est un secret bien gardé. Paris ne compte que quelques microscopiques lieux de nuit qui attirent d’étranges papillons aux langues bien pendues. Lyor, Neobled, Ninanonyme et Rouda sont de ceux-ci. Ils se rencontrent sur les trottoirs de Ménilmontant, et se reconnaissent une passion commune pour l’écriture et l’oralité. Ils scellent alors la naissance du Collectif 129H et ouvrent la troisième scène slam hebdomadaire à Paris.

 

Les scènes slam du 129H ont vu défiler tout ce qui comptait en terme d’écriture, de performance, de talents foisonnants de ce début de millénaire : D’ de Kabal, Souleymane Diamanka, Jacky Ido, Nicolas Seguy, Gaël Faye, Hippocampe Fou… 

 

Le décès de Ninanonyme en décembre 2004 agit comme un détonateur, qui engage le collectif encore plus avant sur sa voie. Lyor, Neobled et Rouda sillonnent alors la France et des territoires plus lointains pour diffuser la discipline slam.

Leur poésie parlée, déclamée ou rappée investit alors des champs pluriels. Sur leurs scènes slam, ils ouvrent un espace de parole libre et déclenchent des vocations, dont celle de Grand Corps Malade, qui cheminera pendant plusieurs années à leurs côtés. Dans leurs ateliers « Écrire et Dire », ils sensibilisent des milliers de jeunes et de moins jeunes à l’exercice d’une parole poétique, d’une écriture à l’oral. En spectacle ou sur disque, ils proposent des objets insolites, où se mêlent flows pointus et humour décalé, technique vocale et vision du monde acérée. 

 

Lyor, Neobled et Rouda mènent chacun leur propre trajectoire artistique et se retrouvent en trio autour de créations communes. Entre les sorties d’albums de chacun, le Collectif 129H multiplie les projets : la conception d’un guide méthodologique sur les ateliers slam, une chronique quotidienne de l’actualité sur les ondes du Mouv’, la tournée du spectacle « Slameurs Publics » … Ce parcours riche de rencontres humaines et d’expérimentations artistiques les mènera jusqu’à Chicago en 2017, où ils joueront une création commune avec Marc Smith, l’inventeur du slam. 

 

En janvier 2019, Neobled quitte le Collectif et se consacre aux activités du QDCF. « Quand dire c’est faire » est un concept de soirées slam, dont l’objectif premier est de venir en aide à des associations. Membre fondateur du 129H, il anime également ses propres ateliers d’écriture, porte de multiples projets culturels, et poursuit l’exploration de sa galaxie musicale.   

 

Aujourd’hui, Lyor et Rouda gèrent et animent l'ensemble des activités du collectif : ateliers et formations, créations et voix off.

129H PRODUCTIONS

38-40, rue des Amandiers - 75020 Paris

+33 1 77 12 63 63